Invited Speakers & Round Table participants

  Invited Speakers
Violeta Bulc European Commissioner for Mobility and Transport (Video Message)
Hubert Gambs European Commission, Director of Dir E - Modernisation of the Single Market DG GROW
Leo Chini Vienna University of Economics and Business
Philippe de Buck Former Director General of BusinessEurope, Member of EESC, Senior executive advisor Hill&Knowlton strategies
Ioannis Golias Rector of the National Technical University of Athens
Jean-Louis Marchand President of FIEC
  Invited Round Table Participants
Michaela Ragoßnig-Angst Chairwoman of the Division of Consulting Engineers of the Chamber of Architects and Consulting Engineers Vienna/Lower Austria/Burgenland
Nicola Danti Member of the European Parliament
Bernard Remaud President of ENAEE
Maxime Cerutti Director for Social Affairs BusinessEurope
Paul Coughlan ARUP Director Chair European Region
Ernesto Fernández Polcuch Chief of Section Science Policy and Partnerships, United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organisation